Comments for Can I Get That Recipe? // Food Blog http://canigetthatrecipe.online Delicious recipes and hosting advice from blogger Cindy Dude. Mon, 05 Mar 2018 14:10:50 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 Comment on Sausage Gravy Egg Casserole by Cindy Dude http://canigetthatrecipe.online/2013/01/04/sausage-gravy-egg-casserole/#comment-265 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 14:10:50 +0000 http://144.208.64.253/~canigetthatrecip/2013/01/04/sausage-gravy-egg-casserole/#comment-265 Sure but it would be a lot of extra work. Melt 1/2 stick of butter in a skillet, add 1/2 cup of flour, salt and pepper to taste, add about 1 1/2 cups of milk and whisk over low heat until comes to a boil, then immediately turn heat off. 2% milk or more.

]]>
Comment on Pork Chili by Michelle http://canigetthatrecipe.online/2016/10/26/pork-chili/#comment-114 Thu, 27 Oct 2016 19:27:16 +0000 http://144.208.64.253/~canigetthatrecip/2016/10/26/pork-chili/#comment-114 Do you not actually use the bacon in this? Just the bacon fat?

]]>
Comment on Fall Entertaining……..Smore Maker by Recipe Admin http://canigetthatrecipe.online/2013/10/22/fall-entertainingsmore-maker_20/#comment-113 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:47:47 +0000 http://144.208.64.253/~canigetthatrecip/2013/10/22/fall-entertainingsmore-maker_20/#comment-113 You can get them at Lowes or a farm store. Probably 1/2 gal.

]]>
Comment on Fall Entertaining……..Smore Maker by PRTYGRL http://canigetthatrecipe.online/2013/10/22/fall-entertainingsmore-maker_20/#comment-112 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:59:39 +0000 http://144.208.64.253/~canigetthatrecip/2013/10/22/fall-entertainingsmore-maker_20/#comment-112 What sizes are the pails and where did you buy them?

]]>
Comment on Blueberry French Toast Cobbler by Debbie Jennings http://canigetthatrecipe.online/2011/12/14/blueberry-french-toast-cobbler/#comment-108 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:38:19 +0000 http://144.208.64.253/~canigetthatrecip/2011/12/14/blueberry-french-toast-cobbler/#comment-108 I have made this 3 times recently. (a great company breakfast!) This is a well-liked dish.

]]>
Comment on Harvest Apple Pork Tenderloin by Debbie Jennings http://canigetthatrecipe.online/2014/01/19/harvest-apple-pork-tenderloin/#comment-107 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:27:39 +0000 http://144.208.64.253/~canigetthatrecip/2014/01/19/harvest-apple-pork-tenderloin/#comment-107 Love your recipes, Cindy!

]]>
Comment on Peanut Buster Bar Ice Cream Dessert by Anonymous http://canigetthatrecipe.online/2014/05/12/peanut-buster-bar-ice-cream-desser/#comment-105 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:25:07 +0000 http://144.208.64.253/~canigetthatrecip/2014/05/12/peanut-buster-bar-ice-cream-desser/#comment-105 Greetings from Carolina! I'm bored at work so I decided to
check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
I really like the information you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home.
I'm shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone
.. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic site!

Feel free to visit my site – Beats By Dre Studio

]]>
Comment on Sticky Fingers by Ashley Luster http://canigetthatrecipe.online/2014/12/13/sticky-fingers/#comment-104 Mon, 03 Mar 2014 05:24:24 +0000 http://144.208.64.253/~canigetthatrecip/2014/12/13/sticky-fingers/#comment-104 YUMMMM!!!! Making your Italian Beef again for Si and Eli's Bday party this coming weekend! miss you friend!

]]>
Comment on Cajun Chicken Pasta by Patrice http://canigetthatrecipe.online/2011/01/24/cajun-chicken-pasta_23/#comment-103 Thu, 20 Feb 2014 04:02:57 +0000 http://144.208.64.253/~canigetthatrecip/2011/01/24/cajun-chicken-pasta_23/#comment-103 Took this to Wednesday night supper and brought back an empty pan!! So good and so easy to put together.

]]>
Comment on Sopapilla Cheesecake by Anonymous http://canigetthatrecipe.online/2011/12/05/sopapilla-cheesecake/#comment-102 Wed, 01 Jan 2014 18:12:35 +0000 http://144.208.64.253/~canigetthatrecip/2011/12/05/sopapilla-cheesecake/#comment-102 Omg great10 out of 10 must try

]]>